Board of Directors

 

  President
Mathew McConnell, CBAP, PMP, CSM, CSPO
President@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Treasurer
Maria Palaiou, CBAP
Treasurer@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Secretary
open position
Secretary@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Membership
Joe O'Keeffe
Membership@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Special Programs and Events
Michele Phillips, CBAP, PMP
Events@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Marketing and Communication
Jenn Mazza, CSM
marketing@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Professional Development
Justin Trotter, CBAP, CSPO
professional_dev@pittsburgh.iiba.org​
 
  Past Presidents
Sameer Karkhanis, CBAP, PMP
Carol Drew, CBAP

Past_President@pittsburgh.iiba.org