Board of Directors

 

  President
Mathew McConnell, CBAP, PMP
President@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Treasurer
Dan Russell
Treasurer@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Secretary
Donna Williams
Secretary@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Membership
Joe O'Keeffe
Membership@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Events
Michele Phillips, CBAP
Events@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Marketing and Communication
David Resek, PMP
Marketing@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Past President
Sameer Karkhanis, CBAP, PMP
Carol Drew, CBAP

Past_President@pittsburgh.iiba.org