Board of Directors

 

  President
Mathew McConnell, CBAP, PMP, CSM, CSPO
President@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  Treasurer
Anthony Ardestani, CBAP, PSM
Treasurer@pittsburgh.iiba.org

 
  Secretary
Joe O'Keeffe
Secretary@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Membership
Timothy Williams, ECBA
Membership@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Programs and Special Events
Alexis Barlow, CPOA
Events@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Marketing and Communication
Karen Scansaroli, CBAP, CBDA
Marketing@pittsburgh.iiba.org
 
  VP of Professional Development
Justin Trotter, CBAP, CSPO
Professional_dev@pittsburgh.iiba.org​
 
  Past Presidents
Sameer Karkhanis, CBAP, PMP
Carol Drew, CBAP

Past_President@pittsburgh.iiba.org